Vereine


(Liste mit Stand vom 10.12.2015 zum Herunterladen als pdf-Datei)

Verein
Ansprechpartner

Adresse

Telefon
Telefax

E-Mail
Kandern






Arbeiterwohlfahrt Kandern
Bernhard Ilsen
  Vogesenstr. 17
79400 Kandern
  Tel: 07626/1651    
AGSA-Hundefreunde im DVG e.V.
Gabriele Kraus-Silbereisen

Scheideck 26-1
79400 Kandern - Wollbach

Tel.: 07626/60152

ErsterVorstand@agsa-hundefreunde.com
Brezelstädter Laienbühne Kandern
Stefan Weber
  Ziegelstraße 18
79400 Kandern
  Tel: 07626/6665
  brezelbuehne@gmail.com 
BUND Kandertal 
Rüdiger Stegemann



Tel  07629/814

rstg@gmx.de
DRK-Ortsverein Kandern
Frank Schamberger

Papierweg 4
79400 Kandern

Tel: 07626/9729600

f.schamberger@ov-kandern.drk.de
Förderverein „Stadtbücherei” e.V. Kandern
Carolyn Strunk
  Hauptstraße 40
79400 Kandern
  Tel: 07626/9779860
  carolyn@nexxgomail.de
Förderverein „Sterntaler” Kindergarten Kandern e. V.
  Kindergarten
Karl-Berner-Straße 10
79400 Kandern
  Tel: 07626/7827
   
Förderverein „Theater im Hof” e.V.
Dorothea Koelbing und Dieter Bitterli
  Ortsstr. 15
79400 Kandern-Riedlingen
  Tel. 07626/208
   kontakt@theaterimhof.de
Förderverein der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr Kandern -Abteilung Kandern- e.V.
Christophe Barreca
  Hammersteiner Str. 28
79400 Kandern
  Tel.  -   foerderverein@feuerwehr-kandern.de
Förderverein Sozialstation
Kandern e. V.

(vormals Krankenpflegeverein Kandern e. V.)

Gabriele Weber
Kirchmättle 4
79400 Kandern - Tannenkirch

Tel.: 07626/9745041
Foerderverein-Sozialstation-Kandern@web.de
Freundeskreis Heimat- und Keramikmuseum Kandern
Gisela van Mahnen
  Wolfsheule 8
79400 Kandern
  Tel: 07626/7860   vanmahnen@museum-kandern.de
Freundeskreis der August-Macke-Haupt- und Realschule 79400 Kandern e.V.
Herr Gleixner
  August-Macke-Str. 7
79400 Kandern
  Tel.: 07626/275   freundeskreis@ams-kandern.de
Harmonika Orchester Kandern
Alexa Fehrenbacher
  Bürglerstraße 6
79400 Kandern-Feuerbach
  Tel: 07626/973001   alexa.fehrenbacher@ho-kandern.de
Imkerverein Kandertal e.V.
Astrid Hellebrand
  Lettenbuck 6
79400 Kandern - Hammerstein
  Tel. 07626/973760
  hellebranda@t-online.de
IG Budenfest
Günter Spurny
  Kandertalstrasse 18
79400 Kandern
      spurny@mailbox.org 
Kleintierzuchtverein Kandern
Gerhard Schmiedlin
  Ettingerstr. 12
79400 Kandern-Tannenkirch
  Tel: 07626/7438    
Kommunales Kino Kandern e.V.
Katharina Walter


Hauptstr. 28/2
79400 Kandern

Tel: 07626/9744955
(Mo + D 8 - 12 Uhr)

walter@kino-kandern.de
Männergesangverein Kandern 1832 e.V.
Kurt Lacoste

Wolfsheule 11
79400 Kandern
 

Tel: 07626/7715

vorstand@mgv-kandern.de
Markgräfler Trachtenverein Kandern e.V.
Fred Wehrle

Käsacker 1
79429 Malsburg-Marzell

Tel: 07626/7382

F.Wehrle@t-online.de
Siedlergemeinschaft Kandern
Jürgen Siewert

Hammersteiner
Straße 40
79400 Kandern

Tel: 07626/971506

kandern@verband-wohneigentum.de
Stadtmusik Kandern 1876 e.V.
Thomas Schlegel

Hauptstraße 21
79400 Kandern

Tel: 07626/310

1.vorstand@stadtmusik-kandern.de
VDK-Ortsverband Kandern
Sebastian Böhnisch

Am Hasel 4
79429 Malsburg-Marzell

Tel: 07626/9775011

ov-kandern@vdk.de
Verein zur Förderung des Waldorfkindergartens

Bürglerstr. 2
79400 Kandern-Feuerbach

Tel: 07626/8562

kandern@waldorfkindergarten-feuerbach.de
Werbering Kandern e.V.
Irmgard Brombacher

Hauptstraße 15
79400 Kandern

Tel: 07626/970166
Fax: 07626/970167

textil.brombacher@t-online.de
Wirteverein Kandern
Ulrich Kramer

Hauptstraße 81
79400 Kandern

Tel: 07626/445

info@weserei.de
Kanderner Fasnachtscliquen






Chanderner Beelze Buebe 1992 e.V.
Lars Ühlin

Postfach 1163
79396 Kandern



info@beelze-buebe.de
Chanderner Geiße Clique
Tobias Ritter

Von-Teuffel-Straße 1
79400 Kandern




Chanderner Hexe Clique
Sascha Barny

Kirchstraße 21
79400 Kandern



info@chanderner-hexen.de
Chanderner Werwölf
Benjamin Buscher

Von Teuffel-Straße 6
79400 Kandern



chanderner-werwoelf@t-online.de
Guggemusik "Nodedaig-Chnädder"
Yvonne Höferlin

Postfach 1211
79400 Kandern



info@gugge-kandern.de
Narrenzunft "Brezele Buebe"
Johann Albrecht

Schmiedematt 4
79400 Kandern

Tel. 07626/8899


Stadtteil Feuerbach






Gesangverein Feuerbach
Karl-Heinz Deiß

Höllbergstr. 1
79379 Müllheim-Hügelheim

Tel: 07631/705415

khdeiss@t-online.de
Stadtteil Holzen






AERO-Modell-Club Markgräflerland e.V.
Michael E. Hougen

Im Schwendle 15
79429 Malsburg-Marzell

Tel: 07626/2119731

michael.hougen@web.de
Frauenverein Holzen
Nathalie Scherr

Talstraße 31
79400 Kandern-Holzen

Tel: 07626/8657

jnscherr@t-online.de
Förderverein Kinder und Jugend e.V.
Marita Krebs

Brunnenstr. 4/1
79400 Kandern-Holzen

Tel: 07626/6939

marita.krebs@t-online.de
Gesangverein Liederkranz Holzen
Karlfrieder Berger

Im Rebacker 2/1
79400 Kandern-Holzen

Tel: 07626/8036

gesangvereinholzen@web.de
Stadtteil Riedlingen






Frauenverein Riedlingen
Elisabeth Zimmermann

Waldeckstraße 78
79400 Kandern

Tel.: 07626/1579

zimmermann.elisabeth@gmx.de
Gemischter Chor Riedlingen
Richard Schopferer

Siedlung am Holz 2
79400 Kandern-Riedlingen

Tel: 07626/427

schopferer@t-online.de
Stadtteil Sitzenkirch






Gesangverein Sitzenkirch
Gerlinde Engler

Mühlenstr. 3
79400 Kandern-Sitzenkirch

Tel: 07626/7183


Stadtteil Tannenkirch






Musikverein Tannenkirch
Isabell Stammler

Bahnhofstraße 3
79588 Efringen-Kirchen



1.vorstand@mvtannenkirch.de
Popchor Tannenkirch
Christine Hartmann

Dorfblick 1
79400 Kandern-Riedlingen

Tel: 07626/97 31 08
popchor-tannenkirch@gmx.de
Förderverein Evangelischer Nachbarschaftskindergarten Tannenkirch e.V.
Anneliese Rösch

Kindergarten
Furtweg 22             
79400 Kandern-Tannenkirch




Stadtteil Wollbach






DRK-Ortsverein Wollbach
Manfred Dietz

Holzener Str. 9
79400 Kandern-Wollbach

Tel: 07626/8676

m.dietz@drk-loerrach.de
Frauenverein Wollbach
Julia Fellmann

Am Forsthausgarten 8
79400 Kandern-Wollbach

Tel: 07626/9744533


Gesangverein Wollbach
Reinhard Greßlin

Schulstr. 17
79400 Kandern-Wollbach

Tel: 07626/970272

reinhardgresslin@t-online.de
Kinder- und Jugendtreff Wollbach e.V.
Sandra Probst

Schulstraße 20
79400 Kandern-Wollbach

Tel: 07626/974824

jens.probst@web.de
Landfrauen Ortsverein Kandertal
Gisela Bauer

Auf dem Sausenhard 1
79400 Kandern-Holzen

Tel: 07626/1252

giselabauer@gmx.net
Musikverein Wollbach 1866 e.V.
Annette Krey

Rathausstraße 19
79400 Kandern-Wollbach

Tel: 07626/1764

info@mv-wollbach.de
Wollbacher Chochlöffel
Julia Cordes

Basler Straße 5
79400 Kandern-Wollbach

Tel: 07626/7465

chefloeffel@wollbacher-chochloeffel.de
Wollbacher Füürdeufel
Kai Kuttner


Kirchstraße 15/1
79400 Kandern-Holzen



kontakt@fueuerdeufel.com
Wollbacher Wiigeischter
Heidi Frick

Egertenstr. 12
79400 Kandern-Wollbach

Tel: 07626/7534

wiigeischter@yahoo.de
InfothekTourismusVeranstaltungenAktuellesBildergalerie
Die StadtKommunale GremienÖffentliche EinrichtungenStadtverwaltung aktuellHandel und GewerbeReligionKulturKino KandernMuseumStadtbüchereiVereineSport & FreizeitHolzen im WebTannenkirch im WebWollbach im WebInternFlüchtlingshilfe KandernFördermaßnahmenWahlenHochwassergefahrenkartenBebauungspläneStadtentwicklung 2035Informationen DSGVO
KontaktAnfahrtVHS KandernLinks
HomeDatenschutzImpressumSitemap

Intro